Liikmete nimekiri

Aire Tammik Autokool OÜ
airetammik@gmail.com

  1. Aire Tammik
  2. Lii Lember

Alal Koolitus OÜ
alal@alal.ee

  1. Aldis Alus
  2. Katrin Alus

Arbimäe Liikluskool OÜ
ebe@arbimaeliikluskool.ee

  1. Lea Aun
  2. Ülo Aun
  3. Ebe Kotkas

Atlanta Autokool
info@atlanta.ee

Autokool Hakka Juhiks
info@hakkajuhiks.ee

  1. Meelis Keldrema
  2. Mihkel Selberg
  3. Kaido Külasalu

Zebra Auto Moto Kool OÜ
info@autokoolzebra.eu

  1. Tarmo Terreping
  2. Alo Aarla
  3. Mihhail Kontšits
  4. Sulev Nehring
  5. Jaanus Tuhkanen
  6. Angela Orro
  7. Margit Männamaa
  8. Aldis Alus
  9. Toomas Lehter
  10. Ants Kukk
  11. Sven Mäses
  12. Anu Maide
  13. Indrek Börjer
  14. Jaan Hallikas

Autokoolitus OÜ
info@autokoolitus.ee

  1. Reet Paatsi
  2. Keio Küüt
  3. Priit Marmor
  4. Andres Joosepson
  5. Arne Küüt

Aveda Koolituse OÜ
aveda@aveda.ee

AV Rae Liikluskoolitus OÜ
info@rae-autokool.ee

  1. Vello Voog
  2. Airi Voog
  3. Maarjus Voog
  4. Haili Sarap

Õnneleid Liikluskool OÜ
liikluskool@onneleid.eu

  1. Jana Õnneleid
  2. Toivo Õnneleid
  3. Karlis Õnneleid
  4. Meriliis Evart

GoBus Autokool OÜ
info@goautokool.ee

  1. Raivo Raudnagel
  2. Artur Raat
  3. Ivar Pärtel
  4. Heino Pajus
  5. Neeme Teearu
  6. Marek Alamaa

Haja Autokooli OÜ
info@autokoolhaja.ee

Kehtna Majandus- ja Tehnoloogiakool
tiit.reino@kehtna.edu.ee

  1. Tiit Reino
  2. Mihkel Reino
  3. Ain Klandorf
  4. Heiki Teder
  5. Aivar Kuivkaev 

Kristiine Autokooli OÜ
info@kristiineautokool.ee

  1. Heiki Raadik
  2. Ivo Saarik
  3. Artur Lõuke
  4. Vambola Neidre

Lasnamäe Autokool
ahti@list.ru

  1. Ahti Allikvee

LRK Autokoolitus
lrk@liiklusklubi.ee

  1. Ivari Lige 
  2. Alvar Rotka 
  3. Jaan Kleemann 
  4. Toomas Väärtmaa 
  5. Urmas Rüütmaa 
  6. Raivo Võti 
  7. Harry Andresson 
  8. Kalle Lill 

MG Autokool OÜ
info@mgautokool.ee

  1. Tatjana Varakuta
  2. Ivan Schoff
  3. Kristi Heilo

Motohunt (VPK Koolitus OÜ)
info@motohunt.ee

  1. Raino Verliin
  2. Mati Linno
  3. Maria Roos
  4. Kerttu-Reena Kangur
  5. Ragne Raudkett
  6. Ants Verliin
  7. Raul Markov
  8. Joosep Uba
  9. Priit Marmor

Motokaru autokool
motokaru@motokaru.ee

  1. Raido Remmelg

Niguliste Autokool OÜ
nigulisteautokool@gmail.com

  1. Henry Arnhold
  2. Heli Ainjärv
  3. Heiki Ainjärv

OÜ Stalker Nord
autokoolnord@hot.ee

  1. Valeri Filiptšik
  2. Roman Filiptšik
  3. Maksim Darmograi
  4. Stanislav Žigadlo

OÜ Teooria
info@teooria.ee

  1. Jako Renter

Olevipoeg OÜ
info@olevipoeg.ee

  1. Toivo Tüvi

Plekk-Liisu Liikluskool OÜ
info@plekkliisu.ee

  1. Indrek Palu

Rakvere Autokool OÜ
tarmo@e-autokool.ee

  1. Tarmo Tänavots
  2. Viktor Tjurtjumov
  3. Gunnar Roov
  4. Tõnu Maamägi

Rapla Autokool OÜ
info@raplaautokool.ee

  1. Siim Anderspok
  2. Helari Viiart
  3. Meelis Enden
  4. Kaspar Kõiv
  5. Rene-Rainer Säkk
  6. Heli Luhtmaa

Revilo Motokool OÜ
marek@revilomotokool.ee

  1. Marek Mõttus

Sõidukoolituse OÜ
soidukoolitus@soidukoolitus.ee

  1. Lii Erm
  2. Annika Välja
  3. Armar Paidla

Selge Autokool (Radiant OÜ)
selge@selge.ee

  1. Tiit Ilves
  2. Aimar Põldoja
  3. Elari Papp
  4. Toomas Kahur
  5. Hillar Loorits

Tallinna Ülikooli Haapsalu Kolledž
kolledz@hk.tlu.ee

  1. Tarmo Vanamõisa

Testudo OÜ
info@autokooltestudo.ee

  1. Malle Kiisma
  2. Otto Kiisma